(217) 342-3824

LIVE UNITED Video

 
2016 Board of Directors & Staff

Executive Board

Ross Richardson
Board President                                           (217) 347-1423
ross.richardson@hshs.org

Peggy Valenti
Board Vice President
(217) 347-7113 x 122   peggyv@koernerdistributor.com

Shanta Will
Board Treasurer
(217) 347-5181
swill@westcpa.com

Roy Shelley
Board Secretary
(217) 540-3840
roys@koernerdistributor.com

Kelsey Goeckner
Campaign Chiar
(217) 857-1313
kgoeckner@dieterichbank.com

Mel Stock
Immediate Past President
(217) 342-7392
mstock@midlandstatesbank.com


Board of Directors

Ashley Buehnerkemper

Heartland Dental                              217-540- 5653

abuehnerkemper@heartland.com

Mel Stock
Midland States Bank
(217) 342-7392
mstock@midlandstatesbank.com

Beth Meyer

Siemer Milling Company

217-857-2278

bmeyer@siemermilling.com

 Mike Defend
Crossroads Bank
(217) 347-7751
mdefend@crossroadsbank.com
Cheryl Pruemer
McDevitt, Osteen, Chojnicki & Deters
(217) 342-8060
pruemer@mocdlaw.com
Misty Campos
HSHS St.Anthony's Memorial Hospital
(217) 347-1590    misty.campos@hshs.org
Chris Etter
RE/MAX Key Advantage
(217) 342-4050
cmetter9@gmail.com
Patty Greene
Thelma Keller Convention Center
(217) 347-5115
pgreene@kellerconventioncenter.com
Denise Walk
Patterson Companies
(217) 540-2718
denise.walk@pattersoncompanies.com
Peggy Valenti
Koerner Distributor
(217) 347-7113 x 122
peggyv@koernerdistributor.com
JR Elder
Stevens Industries
(217) 857-7142
johne@stevensind.com
Ross Richardson
HSHS St.Anthony's Memorial Hospital
(217) 347-1423
ross.richardson@hshs.org
Kelsey Goeckner
First National Bank of Dieterich
(217) 857-1313  kgoeckner@dieterichbank.com
Roy Shelley
Patterson Companies
(217) 540-3840
roys@koernerdistributor.com
Larry O'Dell
Community Member
(217) 343-2700
logodell@mchsi.com
Sara Jennings
Community Member
(217) 821-6861
saralyn_06@yahoo.com
Lora Bergfeld
Midland States Bank
(217) 540-1859
lbergfeld@midlandsb.com
Shanta Will
West & Company
(217) 347-5181
swill@westcpa.com
Marty Watson
Ameren
(217) 347-3138      mwatson@ameren.com
Tony Crackel
Bahrns Equipment
(217) 342-2909
a.crackel@yahoo.com
   

 

Staff

Linda Hemmen
Chief Professional Officer
(217) 342-3824
effunitedway@consolidated.net

Ann Beckman
Office Administrator
(217) 342-3824
effuway@consolidated.net
1108 South Willow Street   |    Effingham, IL   62401
Powered By SDS SiteManager