(217) 342-3824

LIVE UNITED Video

 
2015 Board of Directors & Staff

Executive Board

Justin Roley
Board President
jroley@llcu.org
(217) 342-7077 

Ross Richardson
Board Vice President
(217) 347-1423
Ross.Richardson@hshs.org 

Roy Shelley
Board Treasurer
(217) 540-3840
roy.shelley@pattersoncompanies.com

Jane Summers
Board Secretary
(217) 857-2229
jsummers@siemermilling.com

Cheryl Pruemer
Campaign Chair
(217) 342-8060
pruemer@mocdlaw.com

Mel Stock
Board Immediate Past President
mstock@midlandstatesbank.com
(217) 342-7392


Board of Directors

Beth Meyer

Siemer Milling Company

217-857-2278

bmeyer@siemermilling.com

Mike Defend
Crossroads Bank
(217) 347-7751
mdefend@crossroadsbank.com
Cheryl Pruemer
McDevitt, Osteen, Chojnicki & Deters
(217) 342-8060
pruemer@mocdlaw.com
Mike Klauser
Heartland Dental Care
(217) 540-5117
mklauser@heartlandentalcare.com
Chris Etter
RE/MAX Key Advantage
(217) 342-4050
cmetter9@gmail.com
Patty Greene
Thelma Keller Convention Center
(217) 347-5115
pgreene@kellerconventioncenter.com
Jane Summers
Community Member
(217) 857-2229
jsummers@siemermilling.com
Peggy Valenti
Koerner Distributor
(217) 347-7113 x 122
peggyv@koernerdistributor.com
JR Elder
Stevens Industries
(217) 857-7142
jelder2739@gmail.com
Ross Richardson
HSHS St.Anthony's Memorial Hospital
(217) 347-1423
Ross.Richardson@hshs.org
Justin Roley
Land of Lincoln Credit Union
(217) 342-7077
jroley@llcu.org
Roy Shelley
Patterson Companies
(217) 540-3840
roy.shelley@pattersoncompanies.com
Kelsey Goeckner
First National Bank of Dieterich
(217) 857-1313  kgoeckner@primebanc.com
Sara Jennings
Community Member
(217) 821-6861
saralyn_06@yahoo.com
Larry O'Dell
Community Member
(217) 343-2700
Logodell@mchsi.com
Shanta Will
West & Company
(217) 347-5181
swill@westcpa.com
Lora Bergfeld
Midland States Bank
(217) 540-1859
lbergfeld@midlandsb.com
Tony Crackel
Bahrns Equipment
(217) 342-2909
a.crackel@yahoo.com
Mel Stock
Midland States Bank
(217) 342-7392
mstock@midlandstatesbank.com
 
   

 

Staff

Linda Hemmen
Chief Professional Officer
(217) 342-3824
effunitedway@consolidated.net

Ann Beckman
Office Administrator
(217) 342-3824
effuway@consolidated.net
1108 South Willow Street   |    Effingham, IL   62401
Powered By SDS SiteManager