(217) 342-3824

LIVE UNITED Video

 
2014 Board of Directors & Staff

Executive Board

Mel Stock
Board President
mstock@midlandstatesbank.com
(217) 342-7392

Justin Roley
Board Vice President
jwr404@hotmail.com
(217) 342-7077 

Jane Summers
Board Treasurer
(217) 857-2229
jsummers@siemermilling.com

Angela Brown
Board Secretary
(217) 540-1000
angelab@primebanc.com

Ross Richardson
Campaign Chair
(217) 347-1423
rrichardson@hshs.org

Ross Richardson
Immediate Past President
(217) 347-1423
rrichardson@hshs.org


Board of Directors

Angela Brown 

First National Bank of Dieterich

(217) 540-1000

angelab@primebanc.com

                
Patty Greene
Thelma Keller Convention Center
(217) 347-5115
pgreene@kellerconventioncenter.com

Beth Meyer

Siemer Milling Company

217-857-2278

bmeyer@siemermilling.com

Peggy Valenti
Koerner Distributor
(217) 347-7113 x 122
peggyv@koernerdistributor.com

Cheryl Pruemer
McDevitt, Osteen, Chojnicki & Deters
(217) 342-8060
jpruemer@mocdlaw.com

Ross Richardson
St. Anthony's Memorial Hospital
(217) 347-1423
rrichardson@hshs.org

Chris Etter
RE/MAX Key Advantage
(217) 342-4050
cmetter9@yahoo.com

Roy Shelley
Patterson Companies
(217) 540-3840
roy.shelley@pattersoncompanies.com

Cyndi Tyler-Klauser
Heartland Dental Care
(217) 540-5100
ctyler@heartlanddentalcare.com

Sara Jennings
Community Member
(217) 821-6861
saralyn_06@yahoo.com

Jane Summers
Community Member
(217) 857-2229
jsummers@siemermilling.com

Sarah Leonard
Midland States Bank
(217) 342-2141
sleonard@midlandstatesbank.com

Jennifer Westendorf
Patterson Technology
(217) 540-3616
jennifer.westendorf@pattersondental.com

Shanta Will
West & Company
(217) 347-5181
swill@westcpa.com

Justin Roley
Land of Lincoln Credit Union
(217) 342-7077
jwr404@hotmail.com

Shea Walls
Midland States Bank
(217) 540-1891
swalls@midlandstatesbank.com

Linda Jansen
Crossroads Bank
(217) 347-7751
ljansen@crossroadsbank.com  

Tony Crackel
Bahrns Equipment
(217) 342-2909
a.crackel@yahoo.com

Mel Stock
Midland States Bank
(217) 342-7392
mstock@midlandstatesbank.com

Wanda Pitcher
Tuscan Hills Winery
(217) 347-9463
wanda@effinghamwinery.com

Mike Klauser
Heartland Dental Care
(217) 540-5117
mklauser@heartlandentalcare.com

 

 

Staff

Linda Hemmen
Chief Professional Officer
(217) 342-3824
effunitedway@consolidated.net

Ann Beckman
Office Administrator
(217) 342-3824
effuway@consolidated.net
1108 South Willow Street   |    Effingham, IL   62401
Powered By SDS SiteManager